Work Out Mix Boost

29529867article-0-051AD257000005DC-312_468x286
I know everyone is sick of their Facebook being flooded with curled biceps and kale smoothies. Trust me I am too! I will spare you that nonsense and trade you an amazing workout mix. I know the only workout related topics that somewhat interests me on social media are actual workout videos/tutorials and Work-out mixes. This is my workout mix I put together. I thought I share because I cant work out without music. Honestly, that’s what I enjoy about working out is the music component. Once again any mixes/tracks you would love to share please comment them! I love a great tip just like the next girl.

Cardio Workout Mix
1.Y.A.L.A-M.I.A
2.Harlem-New Politics
3.Can I Get Get Get- Junior Senior
4.Vivrant Thing Club Mix- Q-Tip
5.I’m In The House- Steve Aoki
6.Starstrukkk-3OH!3 feat Katy Perry
7.Backstabber-Ke$ha
8.Vegas Lights-Panic! At The Disco
9.Na Na Na Na Naa- Kaiser Chiefs
10.Tambourine-Eve
11.Beware Jay-Z Mix- Panjabi MC
12.Konichiwa Bitches- Robyn
13.So Fast, So Maybe-K.Flay
14.Talk Dirty- Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz
15.Ready for The Floor- Hot Chip
16.Internet Killed The Video Star(The Tommie Sunshine Mix)- The Limousines
17.Satisfaction- Benny Benassi
18.Maneater-Nelly Furtado
19.Awkward- San Cisco
20.House of Jealous Lovers- The Rapture
21.Be Okay- Oh Honey
22.Canibal Queen- Miniature Tigers
23.The Motto-Drake
24.Slow Dance Night- The Century
25.Animal (Punks Jump Up Remix)- Miike Snow
26.DJ-Amanda Blank
27.Make Her Say- Kid Cudi
28.MC’s Can Kiss- Uffie
29.Insatiable- CLP
30.Electric Feel (Justice Remix)-MGMT
31.New in Town- Little Boots
32.I Get Around (Midnight Juggernauts Remix)-Dragonette
33.The New Workout Plan- Kayne West
34.Pretzelbodylogic- Prince
35.Gold-Neon Hitch feat Tyga
36.Bass Down Low- Dev feat. The Cataracs
37.Team-Lorde
38.Overtime- Cash Cash
39.She Wants To Move- N.E.R.D
40.Jane Fonda- Mickey Avalon

Leave a Reply

